a4831a9336 · Testdatei hinzugefügt · Updated 2026-06-14 14:30:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?